Multiplayer online games

Arcane the unmissable series on Netflix

Riot games, creators of League of Legends, will debut in Netflix He is November 6 with Esoteric, an animated series based on the popular massively multiplayer online video game just hours after the finale of 2021 Worlds.

This production produced in collaboration with Fortiche Productions it’s based on PI of MDR and places history in Piltover and Zaun, a region and city in the game world. Known throughout Runeterra as the “City of Progress”, it is the home of many brilliant minds. But the creation of Hextech, a means by which anyone can control magical energy, puts that balance in jeopardy. While Arcane includes the stories of various League of Legends champions such as Jinx, Vi, Jayce, and Caitlyn, the series is meant to be self-contained, with a complex world filled with moral decisions, awe-inspiring animation, and a narrative full of suspense. They will also meet new faces, such as Vander and Silco, two citizens of Zaun who play a central role in the evolution of the world.

It will be 9 episodes

Through three acts, each with three episodes, he will trace the origins of two of League’s most iconic champions, and the power that will separate them.

The first episode will be available at the following times:

  • 20:00 hours in Mexico (MX)
  • 9:00 p.m. in Colombia
  • 10 p.m. in Bolivia
  • 11:00 p.m. in Argentina, Chile, Paraguay and Uruguay

The second act will be available on November 13 and the third will be released on November 20.

Arcane will be the first series to be broadcast exclusively on Tic. All this so that the content creators of the platform can spread by watching the first episode.

From Los Angeles

Alongside this event, there will be a red carpet for the world premiere from Riot’s headquarters in Los Angeles.

Also in China

The series can be seen similarly at the Asian giant through Tencent Video And this will be done in parallel with Netflix to ensure that all Riot players around the world can enjoy the series regardless of their location.

There will be drops

Everyone who follows the stream on Twitch will receive drops with exclusive items for various Riot titles.

Riot Games has over 14 billion views of its videos worldwide, while the 2020 League of Legends World Championship recorded over a billion hours of content consumed worldwide.

Source: Riot Games

.

Source of the article

Disclaimer: This article is generated from the feed and is not edited by our team.


Source link