Online game

Saints vs Patriots: Game Time, TV, Radio, Online Streaming, Mobile & Odds

Welcome to Sis not Match day!

Today:

New Orleans Saints (1-1) to New England Patriots (1-1)

The Saints face the Patriots in Foxboro today with both teams at 1-1. The loser of this game knows that a 1-2 record will put him in a difficult position in competitive divisions at the start of the season. If the Saints highlight the type of performance they did in week 1 it could be a really good week, but if they highlight the type of performance they did in week 1 week 2 it could be a very ugly afternoon.

The easiest way to watch NFL action on your TV, smartphone, or streaming device is through fuboTV. fuboTV gives you access to live sports and cable-free TV. You have access to all major networks including CBS, NBC, FOX and now ESPN! ACCESS fuboTV HERE!

Here are your links to follow all the action of Holy Week today:

Game time:

Sunday, September 25 – 10:00 a.m. PST / 12:00 p.m. CST / 1:00 p.m. EST

Site:

Gillette Stadium – Foxboro, Massachusetts

Weather forecast:

75º – Partly cloudy

TV shows:

NFL on FOX

-Adam Amin, Mark Schlereth

Local shows in your area can be found here

DIRECTV NFL Sunday Ticket:

Channel 712

Radio:

WWL 870AM / 105.3FM New Orleans

-Starring: Mike Hoss, Deuce McAllister and Steve Geller

SIRIUS XM 822 / Internet 389

Affiliated with the New Orleans Saints Radio Network can be found here

New England Patriots Radio Network Affiliates can be found here

Online broadcast:

NFL GAMEPASS (Subscription required)

IOS / Android streaming:

NFL app (Subscription required)

Multi-device broadcasting:

fuboTV (7 day free trial)

Chances:

Saints +3; Over / Under 42.5

Uniform combination:

White jerseys and white pants

Opponent’s Blog:

Pats Chair

Join us an hour before the game to hang out and discuss the games with your fellow CSC members. Remember to follow the guidelines of the community, that we find here.


Source link